Independent Assessors

Sl. No.Name Expertise Period of validity
1. Dr. M.J. Bhende Social, Natural Resource Management, Infrastructure October - 2020
2. Mr. Brij Kishore Singh,IFS (retd.,) Natural Resource Management and Social March - 2020
3. Dr. K. Gayathri Reddy PSU and Social March - 2020
4. Dr. B.F. Hulagur Social sector, Natural resources management sector and Infrastructure sector Development October - 2019
5. Dr. Madhu Development sector and Government sector October - 2019
6. Mr. Manjunath. G. Bhat Social Sector, Natural Resources Management Sector and Urban and Rural local bodies October - 2019
7. Dr. Narayana Raj. N Development and Urban and Rural Local Bodies March - 2020
8. Mr. Praveen. N Urs Natural Resource Management and Development March - 2020
9. Mr. N. Rajasekhar Natural Resources Management Sector(Forestry, Environment and Wildlife) May - 2020
10. Sri. K. Rajendra Prasad Social, Natural Resource Management and Governance April-2022
11. Mr. Santosh P. Nargund Social, Infrastructure, Development, Urban and Rural local bodies October - 2020
12. Mr. H.S. Subramanya Natural Resources Management Sector (Agriculture, Agricultural Banking and Development Banking) May - 2020
13. Dr. K.V. Subramanian Social, Infrastructure development, Governance state undertakings Urban and Rural Local Bodies. April - 2022
14. Mr. Vishnu R Gangal Social and Urban and Rural Local bodies March - 2020

About KEA

KEA is headed by a Senior State Government Officer in the Ranks of Secretary. Administrative oversight to KEA is provided by three Committees. The General Body headed by the State Chief Secretary decides the policy and strategy. The Governing Body headed by the Principal Secretary to monitors the working of KEA.. Read More+


KEA Contact

Room no 542, II Gate, M. S. Building,
Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Veedhi,
Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Pin 560001.
Phone : +91 80 22353938;
              +91 80 22032561

Fax:        080 - 22283541